Practitioner Directory

 

What is a Licensed Religious Science Professional Practitioner?

A licensed Religious Science Professional Practitioner is one who has been trained to help people use the art and skill of affirmative prayer to solve challenges and correct situations. A Professional Practitioner lives, practices and demonstrates Spiritual Truth. Centers for Spiritual Living grants the license to practice as a Professional Practitioner of Religious Science.

 

 

 

Practitioner Name Phone Email
Clare Batley
408-891-6967 clarebatley [at] cslsj.org
Debbie Belmessieri 408-439-8428 debbiebelmessieri [at] cslsj.org
Marcia Bencala 408-757-9995 marciabencala [at] cslsj.org
Jennifer Bick 408-221-6236 jenniferbick [at] cslsj.org
Barbara Bird 408-489-4063 barbarabird [at] cslsj.org
Grainne Callan 408-982-6224 grainnecallan [at] cslsj.org
Ruby Callary
408-839-6939 rubycallary [at] cslsj.org
Rev. Toni Lynn Cormier 408-455-4312 tonicormier [at] cslsj.org
Chuck Cornelison
650-728-5663 chuckcornelison [at] cslsj.org
Rev. Em Dake-Morrell 408-691-4192 meghandake-morrell [at] cslsj.org
Maryn Eisenhart 408-930-4787 maryneisenhart [at] cslsj.org
Karen Fedor 408-202-2552 karenfedor [at] cslsj.org
Phyllis Gallagher 408-605-8010 phyllisgallagher [at] cslsj.org
Rev. Doris Hoffman 408-297-1910 dorishoffman [at] cslsj.org
Kathy Homara 408-234-9897 kathyhomara [at] cslsj.org
B.J. King 408-859-6192 bjking [at] cslsj.org
Lisa Koza 917-562-0093 lisakoza [at] cslsj.org
Peggy Lambdin 408-288-7834 peggylambdin [at] cslsj.org
Lynda Lundry 831-278-0235 lyndalundry [at] cslsj.org
Laurie Lynch 408-257-7559 laurielynch [at] cslsj.org
Patrick Lynch 408-605-6739 patricklynch [at] cslsj.org
Laura Marquard 408-835-5301 lauramarquard [at] cslsj.org
Bill McEntee 408-280-7404 billmcentee [at] cslsj.org
Janet McEntee 408-280-7404 janetmcentee [at] cslsj.org
Linda Joy McKay 408-483-6653 lindamckay [at] cslsj.org
Gregory Merritt 408-202-4048 gregorymerritt [at] cslsj.org
Max Overland 408-464-0042 maxoverland [at] cslsj.org
Rev. Susan Overland 408-294-1828 susanoverland [at] cslsj.org
Rev. Maureen Ross
408-425-7457 maureenross [at] cslsj.org
Dorlene Russell 408-370-0990 dorlenerussell [at] cslsj.org
Mitsie Silverberg 408-515-9777 mitsiesilverberg [at] cslsj.org
Debbie Slayton 408-623-8819 debbieslayton [at] cslsj.org
Julia Smith 650-224-5995 juliasmith [at] cslsj.org
Julia Snow 408-234-5041 juliasnow [at] cslsj.org
Sandy Swanson 408-348-0557 sandyswanson [at] cslsj.org
Melina Uncapher 650-492-6232 melinauncapher [at] cslsj.org
Barbara Valdez 408-394-2082 barbaravaldez [at] cslsj.org
Mattilon Vanderhorst 408-225-2822 mattilonvanderhorst [at] cslsj.org
Ron Wade 415-606-7634 ronwade [at] cslsj.org
Lucy Witt 408-629-5277 lucywitt [at] cslsj.org
Paul Witt 408-629-5277 paulwitt [at] cslsj.org
Madeline Zimmerman 408-835-4319 madelinezimmerman [at] cslsj.org
Lynne Zuckerman 408-410-6683 lynnezuckerman [at] cslsj.org

 

What is a Spiritual Mind Treatment?

Sometimes called affirmative prayer, Spiritual Mind Treatment is a technique based on the principle that each is surrounded by a Universal Mind that responds to thoughts and beliefs. Through Spiritual Mind Treatment, belief about one’s self changes, thereby creating a change in body and affairs.

How Do I Use the Services of a Licensed Professional Practitioner?

An interview can help you understand your challenge and its possible cause. Sometimes you are too close to a situation to arrive at an objective viewpoint. Working with a Practitioner can help you work through situations and learn how to sustain results that will help in the future.

Can I Use Treatment for Myself?

Yes!  Try the following five steps:

  • Recognize that God is all there is and everything is God.
  • Remember your unity with the God that is in each of us, awaiting our conscious recognition of It.
  • Begin stating specific areas for identification and change through          
    using attributes of God.
  • Begin to feel grateful for the answered prayer.
  • Release any desire to control the outcome and let the Law of God unfold.

Clare Batley 408-891-6967408-891-6967 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Debbie Belmessieri 408-439-8428408-439-8428 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Marcia Bencala 408-757-9995408-757-9995 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Jennifer Bick 408-221-6236408-221-6236 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Barbara Bird 408-489-4063408-489-4063 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Grainne Callan 408-982-6224408-982-6224 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ruby Callary 408-839-6939408-839-6939 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Rev. Toni Lynn Cormier 408-455-4312408-455-4312 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Chuck Cornelison 650-728-5663650-728-5663 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Em Dake-Morrell 408-691-4192408-691-4192 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Maryn Eisenhart 408-930-4787408-930-4787 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Karen Fedor 408-202-2552408-202-2552 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phyllis Gallagher 408-605-8010408-605-8010 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Doris Hoffman 408-297-1910408-297-1910 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Kathy Homara 408-234-9897408-234-9897 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
B.J. King 408-859-6192408-859-6192 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lisa Koza 917-562-0093917-562-0093 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Peggy Lambdin 408-288-7834408-288-7834 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lynda Lundry 831-278-0235831-278-0235 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Laurie Lynch 408-257-7559408-257-7559 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Patrick Lynch 408-605-6739408-605-6739 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Laura Marquard 408-835-5301408-835-5301 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Bill McEntee 408-280-7404408-280-7404 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Janet McEntee 408-280-7404408-280-7404 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Linda Joy McKay 408-483-6653408-483-6653 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Gregory Merritt 408-202-4048408-202-4048 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Max Overland 408-464-0042408-464-0042 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Rev. Susan Overland 408-294-1828408-294-1828 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Maureen Ross 408-425-7457408-425-7457 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Dorlene Russell 408-370-0990408-370-0990 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mitsie Silverberg 408-515-9777408-515-9777 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Debbie Slayton 408-623-8819408-623-8819 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Julia Smith 650-224-5995650-224-5995 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Julia Snow 408-234-5041408-234-5041 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sandi Swanson 408-348-0557408-348-0557 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Melina Uncapher 650-492-6232650-492-6232 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Barb Valdez 408-394-2082408-394-2082 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mattilon Vanderhorst 408-225-2822408-225-2822 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ron Wade 415-606-7634415-606-7634 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lucy Witt 408-629-5277408-629-5277 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Paul Witt 408-629-5277408-629-5277 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Madeline Zimmerman 408-835-4319408-835-4319 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lynne Zuckerman 408-410-6683408-410-6683 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Facebook Feed